Bikini Basketball League

The Bikini Basketball league is finally here! So prepare for the season fans.

With seven teams so far the Bikini Basketball League is starting in the summer of 2013:

  • Atlanta Fleet Angels
  •  Miami Spice
  •  New York Knockouts
  •  Hollywood Hotties
  •  Orlando Lady Cats
  •  L.A. Ice
  •  Chicago Desire


This entry was posted in GIRLS/VICE. Bookmark the permalink.